Board index Call of Duty 1 Support \ Административный раздел | Unban request UnBan

UnBan

Заявления на РазБан

Post #1 22.03.2016, 19:54

Yo Quisiera Saber Porque Me Banearon.? Dicen Que Uso Wh/Aimbot Y No Se Que Mas Dicen Que Uso...!! Cuando Lo Unico Que Hago Es Jugar Limpio Ya Llevo Mas De 6 Años Jugando Call Of Duty Y Este Es El Primer Server Que Me Banean Por "Usar Hacks" ! Y Con Mis Dos Nombres
Draw/AfterCx Quisiera Saber Si Es Ban Permanente Oh Que Va Ah Pasar..?

Post #2 22.03.2016, 20:36
hipster Avatar
Администратор
Администратор

Topics: 1
Location: Ukraine, Lviv, у дверей моей собаки в коробке IKEA.
Я практически ничего не понял, но по нику я его узнал) он всех геями любит называть :smile_mail:, меня в том числе shocked snipersmiley
Трудно быть тупым и умным тоже. Но тупым труднее. А ещё когда ты умный и понимаешь, что ты тупой, то ваще трудно!

Post #3 22.03.2016, 22:08

English:
I highly doubt you're a clean player. Yeah, I'm the one who had been banning you several times. At the beginning I didn't even notice you, since your scores weren't really suspicious. But, someday, I heard rumours that you were possibly hacking. So, I started spectating you, and... surprise surprise, your gameplay was really dodgy. I have recorded you several times (if I find them I will post them here), and all I can say is: as I remember, your sound is really low, so you can't hear other players. Nontheless, you are able to detect players and pre-shot with a ping 250. Weird, isn't it?
I'm not the only one who thinks you had been hacking (WH, no aimbot), so, no unban for you in my opinion.
Oh by the way. If you were really a clean player, why did you keep on reconnecting when I wasn't online? Why didn't you ask me the reason of ban? Weird eh? ;)

Spanish: