Board index Call of Duty 1 Game Files & Downloads | Scripts Server scripts rcm showing error on windows

rcm showing error on windows


Post #1 18.07.2016, 17:51

Posts: 0
need help please make a easy tutorial and a bit slow also :p new members cant understand soo plz make a tutorial to host bantool in windows plz !



i tried to setup the bantool but it is showing error so asking for help


Image

Post #2 18.07.2016, 18:01
LaRocca Avatar
VIP
VIP

Posts: 25
Topics: 3
Hi!

You use latest RCM version? From this webpage To view links login or register for the conference.?

Need download this To view links login or register for the conference. for windows.

yep

Post #3 19.07.2016, 14:05

Posts: 0
i have that only

Post #4 19.07.2016, 14:09

Posts: 0

Post #5 20.07.2016, 20:03
Admin Avatar
Администратор
Администратор

Posts: 239
Topics: 56
Location: Ненасытные пески будних дней.

Hello!

To view links login or register for the conference. updated day ago, with install help messages, try that new update ;)

Post #6 21.07.2016, 17:04

Posts: 0
IT CONNECTED TO SERVER IP IN LOCAL IP - 127.0.0.1:28961

BUT it is showing log file error ! cant find log file =_+

and check my connection .php file

Image


now help :P

Post #7 21.07.2016, 17:05

Posts: 0
LOL how to upload images ??

Post #8 21.07.2016, 17:22

Posts: 0
got it it connected to server but only location message is showing no other commands or other messages :p

help :D

How

Post #9 21.07.2016, 20:08
Admin Avatar
Администратор
Администратор

Posts: 239
Topics: 56
Location: Ненасытные пески будних дней.

Hegde Chinmay wrote:
IT CONNECTED TO SERVER IP IN LOCAL IP - 127.0.0.1:28961

BUT it is showing log file error ! cant find log file =_+

and check my connection .php file

To view links login or register for the conference.


now help :P

Its can't be 127.0.0.1*
how to know localhost ip address ->To view links login or register for the conference.


Image

In line 5 and 6 add your server localhost ip adress, USE tutorial under message .

how to know localhost ip address -> To view links login or register for the conference.


In line 9 ($mplogfile) need add path to games_mp.log file, you can find this file in game server main folder!
tHIS TEXT FROM https://github.com/EXRecod/RCM-FINAL-v.x2.2-Admin ... onphp-for-rcm-adminmod-working
Important factor FOR $mplogfile line!
Example for windows with double slash: $mplogfile = "D:\\Myserver\\cod1\\cod1.1\\main\\games_mp.log"

That all. iF THIS 3 lines is corect, rcm can be working fine! :+1:



In go file working time, cmd showing help message how install admintool.


Wait 2 days (im will be finish video tutorial for Windows and GNU/Linux OS @ 23 July), im making making easy video tutorial + new update with new plugins :welcomewave:

Post #10 22.07.2016, 20:17
Admin Avatar
Администратор
Администратор

Posts: 239
Topics: 56
Location: Ненасытные пески будних дней.

So many times all admins have one some same problem in game server "dedicated.cfg" *(GAME SERVER CONFIG FILE)
with
WRONG
seta g_log "" (WHEN ITS EMPTY, BUT NEED MAKE seta g_log "games_mp.log"

AND seta g_logsync "1" (WHEN ITS 0, BUT NEED 1)

Post #11 22.07.2016, 20:34
Admin Avatar
Администратор
Администратор

Posts: 239
Topics: 56
Location: Ненасытные пески будних дней.

Hegde Chinmay wrote:
LOL how to upload images ??


USE [img]
and link http://www.mediafire.com/convkey/3651/rrsc2iucc4hmupdzg.jpg
[/img]

Post #12 23.07.2016, 09:31

Posts: 0
it connected to my server ! :)

BUT! there is only location message ( welcome from COUNTRY)

there is no other messages and cannot connect with !login or use other commands :(


help !

Post #13 23.07.2016, 09:35
Admin Avatar
Администратор
Администратор

Posts: 239
Topics: 56
Location: Ненасытные пески будних дней.

Hegde Chinmay wrote:
it connected to my server ! :)

BUT! there is only location message ( welcome from COUNTRY)

there is no other messages and cannot connect with !login or use other commands :(


help !

1st.
!on is login command
Take a good look in end of readme To view links login or register for the conference.


Admin commands don't work, or all commands do not work?


IF DO NOT WORK ADMIN COMMANDS!

1.VARIANT CHANGE PASSWORD LINE 11 IN cfg/all_groups_control.php To view links login or register for the conference.
THAN This password enter in /rcm_x.php

FOR cod1 patch 1.1, this password not hided!
2.VARIANT CHANGE PASSWORD LINE 11 IN cfg/all_groups_control.php To view links login or register for the conference.
THAN when no one player on server use command !on mysecurepassword for admin control

IF DO NOT WORK ALL COMMANDS AND YOU USE COD1 1.1!
Need only open eyes here To view links login or register for the conference.

Post #14 23.07.2016, 14:59

Posts: 0
na no messages r showing !

Post #15 23.07.2016, 15:17
Admin Avatar
Администратор
Администратор

Posts: 239
Topics: 56
Location: Ненасытные пески будних дней.

you use windows? you have skype? i can help on skype. my skype is larocca2012

Post #16 23.07.2016, 15:38

Posts: 0
yes i use windows

Post #17 23.07.2016, 15:45

Posts: 0
can u come on team viewer ??

Post #18 23.07.2016, 15:46
Admin Avatar
Администратор
Администратор

Posts: 239
Topics: 56
Location: Ненасытные пески будних дней.

Yes its possible. Create in PM login for it.


Return to Server scripts

cron